(805) 717-9900

Wellness Center & Kundalini Yoga Studio

World class holistic healing in the Ojai Valley. We serve visitors, locals, and everyone in between.

All are welcome here. 

 Upcoming Workshops 

EXPERT PRACTITIONERS

 

Meet our Team

Jennifer Marcaccini

Jennifer Marcaccini

Kundalini Yoga & Prenatal

Jennifer creates a trusting environment where life purpose is recognized and awakening occurs through inner reflection, recalibration of energy centers, commitment & deep relaxation.

(312) 480-6742
jennifer@soulbodyojai.com

Jennifer Cothran

Jennifer Cothran

Intuitive Readings, Facials & Massage

Jenny offers holistic massage, results oriented facials, waxing services and angel readings. 

(805) 889-2920
jenny@soulbodyojai.com

Alison Klaus

Alison Klaus

Healing & Breathwork

Alison uses the breath, affirmations, essential oils, wild herbs, music and her intuition to open the energy channels within the body so that stuck energy can be released.

(970) 208-7733
alison@soulbodyojai.com

Sharmila Mali

Sharmila Mali

Intuitive Guidance & Reiki

Sharmila specialized in helping women who have lost track of who they are to find their purpose so they can have clarity, connection, and freedom.

(805) 669-7299
sharmila@soulbodyojai.com

Andrea Bardelmeier

Andrea Bardelmeier

Emotional Healing

Andrea helps people master their emotions by healing trauma and relieving negative patterns, so that they don’t cause unnecessary conflict in your life.

(805) 272-0953 andrea@soulbodyojai.com

Tara Matthews, L.Ac.

Tara Matthews, L.Ac.

Accupuncture & Yoga Teacher

Tara specializes in pain management, stress, infertility, gynecology, digestive disorders, and general wellbeing.

(760) 617-2502
tara@soulbodyojai.com

YOGA Classes

 

Join A Class Today!

 

Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga classes are a dynamic blend of yoga postures, dynamic movement, breathing techniques, mantra, music and meditation which teach you the art of relaxation, self-healing & elevation. All Levels are welcome. 

 

Sisterhood Circle

In cursus ornare sollicitudin. Ut libero urna, sollicitudin et porttitor id, tempus vitae nisl. Quisque a venenatis libero.

Aquarian Sadhana

Join us for community yoga and chanting at sunrise. A group sadhana practice amplifies the impact of meditation.  For a list of the mantras we use so that you can join along, see this document.