(805) 717-9900

Kundalini Yoga Level 2 Authentic Relationships with Mehtab, Tara & Adarsh

Kundalini Yoga Level 2 Authentic Relationships with Mehtab, Tara & Adarsh

DATE

Friday

November

6

TIME

All Day

COST

995/1195

WHERE

Soul Body Ojai
206 N. Signal St. Suite M
Ojai

November 6-8 and December 11-13, 2020

Pacific 9am-5pm, Mountain 10am-6pm, Central 11am-7pm and Eastern 12pm-8pm.

IN PERSON RESERVATIONS ARE NOW FULL
VIRTUAL TRAINING STILL AVAILABLE

Our entire life existence unfolds within the matrix of our relationships and is the key to all our success.

When we live in authentic relationships, we embrace our true identity and our infinite nature. From this place we can consciously connect to the divine in others and create an authentic relationship that serves and elevates both our self and others.

“Realize the other person is you.”

In this transformational Kundalini Yoga Level 2 Training course, Authentic Relationships with Mehtab, Tara, and Guru Karam, you will:

Recognize and learn to create authentic relationships in all areas of your life
Know how authentic relationships relate to yoga practices and goals
Be able to heal partnership problems with forgiveness and a clear connection to your masculine and feminine parts
Re-vision the key relationships in your life through the meditative mind with compassion, tolerance, forgiveness and love
Learn how to use kriyas and meditations to give you the intuition, range and caliber to sustain authentic relationships
Develop your sense of self-love as a key to authentic relationship.

The course emphasizes carefully chosen meditations, kriyas, and readings. All the information is presented in highly interactive learning environments. You will explore topics and discuss them with other students in both small and large groups, and you will have the opportunity to practice meditations deeply over an extended time.

“If you cannot find yourself, you can never find anybody you want to find.”

This course is open to Kundalini Yoga teachers as well as students who have had a practice of Kundalini Yoga.

Attend in person or virtually from anywhere in the world!

For a virtual or in person experience of this transformational training:

Video lectures and meditations that accompany the course will be sent to you via USB drive for viewing on your own time.
The manual for the course will be available to you as an EBook online.
Small groups will be formed for breakout discussions online for those who attend virtually. For those who attend in person, provisions are made for socially distanced groups.
Classes are recorded for those who need to time shift or make-up missed classes.

In person: $1195 (email tara at [email protected] for placement inquiries)

Virtual: $995
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=WVWJN82ZAT4MY

 

Event Registration